Tags

, , , ,

What a great way to start the week, sunshine and finally being able to wear my wedge shoes!!! The wedge is a great spring shoe because it’s stylish, comfortable and no matter what you pair it with its a sure win to complete your outfit. For me I’m short and the wedge gives me a little height when wearing a ankle length maxie dress or skirt. The wedge can also compliment the tone of your legs when wearing short skirts, dresses and shorts. When choosing a good wedge remember that height can make all the difference in comfort, so although the look is awesome the wear and tear and your feet isn’t worth it. I found the most comfortable one is the one with a strap behind the ankle and across the foot. ย The wedge is my all time favorite spring shoe, and wait to share with you the ones currently in my closet. ๐Ÿ˜Š

