So with fashion there is constantly a new fashion trend happening. I sometime love the new things, or I stay completely away cause I can tell it’s not my thing. With that being said it’s more important to remember that you need to broaden your horizons and look forward to trying new things. Fashion should be fun and showing the creative side of you.

If you find yourself with lots of bland colors like the blacks, creams or gray. Try to stray away from that this spring and maybe try pastel colors or even a pattern print. Or if your always wearing pants maybe try out a pair of capris, even try wearing a shorter dress if you always wear long dresses. It’s about stepping out your comfort zone and trying something new, and if you don’t like it then that’s ok. You move on to the next thing but already you know what does and what does not work for you. Never follow the trends, follow your what makes you comfortable, cute and of course sexy.

As my little experience I wanted to try a new pant called “joggers”. Now on the rack I thought a little cute but not for me. As time went on I had heard how comfortable they are and just had to try them. To my surprise I really like the joggers and plan to buy more. So again don’t be afraid to try new styles and have fun with it!

Jogger pants are very versatile! These pants can be dressed up or down. I chose to be very casual this day but heels are also very cute with these pants.

