Tags

, , ,

The wonderful thing about spring is COLOR!! This spring I’m even challenging myself to wear more color, and that does not always mean your clothes it also pertains to products. For instance I hardly ever pay attention to my nails, my toenails get all the attention. So this spring I will be painting my nails and the color will be bright and bold.

I have a few favorite spring must haves that I want to share. I generally like to wear minimum makep this time of year due to sweating and humidity. With a fresh clean face I like to apply a great primer by Bare Mineral, this can be worn without it with makeup. Then with the primer applied I like to add just a hint of color with Warmth by Bare Minerals. The warmth gives you natural glow also bringing out the natural hues in your skin tone (great for fare, olive, tan and dark skin tones).

Everybody loves to smell good and love the Thousand Wishes body cream by Bath & Body works, light scents and very smoothing. For my lips I prefer the natural lip with a pink tint, Sephora has a great color #11 pumped pink shines. Lastly, my nails they will popping with a color by Marykay called Ā  Hot pink fuchsia. I’m excited about all of these products and hope you try them out as well. I would love to hear about your must have products for spring!!!

