Tags

, , ,

I was skeptical in the beginning about the kimono, only because it’s a different look. So one day as I had the urge to reward myself with just a little something but within my budget I went to one of my favorite consignment shops! To my surprise there was a rack full of the kimonos, so I tried it on and it truly was love at first sight. Now my favorite way to wear it so far has been with leggings “go figure” but I do plan to try it with skinny jeans and the wedge on the next go round. The kimono is very versatile and great for any shaped woman, so next you see one try it on you may be wonderfully surprised.

 
This look is the kimono shrug (consignment store)paired with a coral tunic underneat (Target) black leggings(mossimo from Target),  and black flats (Payless Shoes).

