Tags

, , , , ,

Sometimes my favorite looks are the most simple ones, or the one that took the least amount of time to put together. I had errands to run after work so I knew I had to be comfortable  , and these leggings are without a doubt comfortable. My leggings were bought at a store that we all have been to, and sometimes more than once a week, that’s right Walle World aka Wal-Mart. Yes, there are pieces that I buy from Wal-Mart, no shade ok. These are the white faded glory leggings for like $12 and there are more colors to choose from as well. The top was originally a active wear top that at times I wear as a casual top with leggings, jeggings and jeans. I chose to cuff my leggings to give it a more capri look, and because I’m short it looks better. Now what better way to top off the outfit than with a pair of wedges!!!!! This outfit provided what I needed for the day…style and comfort!
  

