Tags

, , ,

I totally stumbled upon this dress and it quickly grabbed my attention. With my current weight loss shopping is even better now, but still shopping on a budget. With the heat and humidity it’s important to wear clothes that you can breath in, nothing to tight that clings to your body causing you to sweat. So on my little shopping journey at Ross I knew that flowy dresses was what I needed. I was so happy that I found two and spent less than $20 total!!!! This dress is so many things that I need like 5 more, seriously!!!!!! The material is lightweight, the colors are perfect for summer, the length is perfect and again the price almost made me cry😂.

This dress can be worn to work, a day out shopping with your girlfriends and even date night with someone special. I wore it to work during the day with a pair of platform shoes, but wedges and a skinny heel shoe will also be worn with this dress at some point. Honestly, I felt secure and confident in this dress and at the end of the day that’s what every woman wants to feel like in her clothes. So here it is…….

  
Notice the slits on the arms, super cute!!!!

