Tags

My family made our summer trip to the beach last week and we had a really good time!!! I packed of course for everyone, but when I packed for me ,as far as, bathing suits I grabbed my one piece suits. I was very content with onepiece and felt cute in them. Once we were at the beach my onepiece had a broken strap so I was forced to go buy another one.  To my surprise my daughter insisted get a two piece😁I was a little skeptical at first, but on the other hand figured why not? I have been working hard at the gym, so I went for it and I must say I felt pretty good once I was in it. Last time I was in a bikini I was 6 months pregnant with my second child which now is almost fours years old so it’s been a minute. I knew that I still had to keep in mind my problem areas so the buttoms I chose were perfect cause it still allowed me to hide that bottom belly part. For the most part I felt great and I’m proud of me, but let me know what you think. Would you wear this two piece?

  

