Tags

,

This shoe is AMAZING!!! These sexy heels were worn all day at work and at a function after work, and not at one point did I feel a foot ache. These shoes are three inches high, so naturally when I bought them I knew in the back of mind by mid day I would be pulling them off. Well, again I was pleasantly surprised, ok the icing on the cake is….I only paid $14 they were on clearance at Rack Room Shoes, what a fantastic deal!!!!! With me standing a whooping 5 feet I always love a great heel cause always gives me that height that I really wish I could be, lol!!! Great thing about this shoe is it brings tone,shape and a sexy look to your legs. You don’t see in the picture but I chose to wear a ankle length dress, but there are so many different outfits to pair with these shoes so make sure to check back and see what else I do with this amazing show!

  

