Tags

, , , ,

Today I chose the more casual look, that didn’t call for heels. I’m glad I chose this look for many reasons, but more importantly it’s just been one those days😬. However, feeling good on the outside can definitely help with how you can feel on the inside (learned that from my mama). I must admit this look still gives off the vibe of style,comfort and coolness😎. I think I may have to find more looks like this one in my closet. Now I’m not sure how everyone feel about white pants, I’m just now wearing them because in the past they just didn’t look right on me. It took the right fit and probably the right place to buy them from.

I know most of you have heard of JustFab, well I love ordering my shoes from them, so I decided why not try some of their clothes. Their prices are great and at the time it was buy one, get one half off 😊😊. Once these white jeans arrived in the mail, I immediately tried them on and it was a perfect fit!!!! I will definitely be ordering clothes from JustFab again, I will say it’s helpful to read the reviews cause it helps you make a good decision on what size will work best for you, so try them out!! I know I don’t regret it.

  

