Tags

, , , ,

Although, shopping is one of my favorite things, being on a budget is tooπŸ˜‰. My sister wanted me to run to JCpenny with her “real quick” too look at the boots. To my surprise the deal on the boots were great, all Arizona brand boots were on sale for $19.99. This was such a awesome deal beause the regular price ranges between 69.99-89.99 “winning”!!! Now a little secret to always remember when shopping..always,always head to the sale/clearance section first. You will be surprised, you may find a shoe close to what you originally had in mind or one even better. There is nothing like a good deal,and I’m so excited about wearing these boots so stay tuned for those pictures. Also Cyber Monday is approaching so check out JCpenny.com they may have this deal online.

  

