So it’s been a whole year this month that I started my blog, and my what a great time I’ve had. I get the opportunity to be free, real and creative. A outlet where I can express my mind and fashion and not have to worry about criticism, it’s all mine.

In the beginning I was nervous and a little skeptical, but I knew I had to do it. I was and still am so many things for others that I had to find “me” again. Well, I found “me” and so many other findings along the way. I’m so proud of myself for sticking with it and more importantly I’m still having a ball and when I no longer am then that will be when I say goodbye.

There is always room for improvement and growth and all of that will come in time, but in the meantime I want to continue to talk about the things I love and that interest me. I’m still learning and there are more things I want to bring to blog and expand on, so stay tuned.

Lastly, I want to truly say “thank you, thank you so much” to all my followers. You guys read my posts, view my pictures and give me feedback that I truly value and appreciate, so again thank you and please continue to stay on this journey with me.

Xoxo

Nomoremamajeans

