Tags

, , , , , , ,

This weekend was a full one but a good one, I had the privilege to meet Chris Hudson. Chris Hudson is the creator of Life’s Journey Co a clothing line that incorporates style, motivation and inspiration all at the same time. With his eye catching colors and many styles to choose from for male and female, I know Chris Hudson is well on his way and will be around for times to come.

I had the opportunity to talk to him and instantly felt his motivation and good spirit, his line is amazing but to have a good person behind those clothes is even more fascinating. I’m so excited for him and his campaign tour that he is now just beginning with Montgomery, AL being his first stop for a pop up shop showcasing his clothing line. I was happy to support and meet him , and much of that had to do Drey Prostatus who is my wonderful brother and also friend of Chris Hudon. So again I’m excited to see what is in store for Chris for his line and his other endeavors. I can’t wait to rock my oh so cute top very soon (I will post pics) and you all check him out you won’t be disappointed.

image

@lifesjourneyco
#MakeThemBelievers
Chris Hudson

Drey Prostatus Wingate
@prostatus85
@prostatus
Prostatus.bandcamp.com

