So today I dug deep into the scary part of my closet, and pulled out an oldie but goody. We all have that favorite piece that no matter if it’s too big or too small you just can’t bring yourself to get rid of it. Well in my case it’s a particular dress that I bought at the tender age of 23 (man where has the time gone), lol!!!! Anyways, I bought it and loved and wore it all the time and as time moved, my weight moved up and sadly I could not wear it anymore.

However, I always kept it in the back part of my closet with hopes I one day would  wear it again and Im happy to say that I can again!!! After all these years the color and overall condition has held up really well, yay!!!! So if you have that piece that you just love don’t let it go quite yet cause you never know!!!

image

